Feed the Future

 

Feed the Future Haiti

Appui à la Recherche et au Développement Agricole (AREA)

Our Team

Management Team | Lead researchers | Previous Program Lead Reseachers | Faculty Advisors | Agronomists | Staff

Management Team

Rose Koenig, Ph.D.

Interim Director of IFAS Global and Principal Investigator
rlkoenig@ufl.edu

 

Mr. Maurice Wiener

Chief of Party (COP)
mwiener@ufl.edu

 

Lemâne Delva, Ph.D.

Director of Research (DOR)
lemane.delva@ufl.edu

 

 

Project Administrator

 

Caroline Staub, P.h. D.

US Based Project Coordinator
carogstaub@ufl.edu

 

Victoria Price

Communications Coordinator
victoiaaprice4@ufl.edu

 

Back to Top

Lead researchers

Absalon Pierre, Ph.D.

Training Coordinator and HICD Specialist
absalonpierre@ufl.edu

 

Boaz Anglade, Ph,D.

Haiti Based Extension Leader
banglade@ufl.edu

 

Wesly Jeune, Ph.D.

Soil fertility management program leader
wesly.jeune@ufl.edu

 

Colbert Raphael, Ph.D.

Legume breeding program leader
rwcolbert1@hotmail.com

 

Stephanie Loubeau

Plant Pathology Program Leader
loubeau.rose@ufl.edu

 

Antonio Antoine, MSc.

Post-Harvest Technology and Food Safety Program Leader
antonio.antoine@ufl.edu

 

Anne Catherine Gilot, MSc.

M&E Specialist
agilot@ufl.edu

  

Täisha Venort, MSc.

Gender and Extension Specialist
tvenort@ufl.edu


Back to Top

Previous Program Lead Reseachers

Andrew Tarter, Ph.D.

Social Scientist, Previous Haiti Based Extension Leader

 

Joubert Fayette, Ph.D.

Previous Plant Pathology Program Leader

 

Back to Top

Faculty Advisors

Mickie Swisher

Co-Principal Investigator
mesw@ufl.edu

 

Grady Roberts

Co-Principal Investigator
groberts@ufl.edu

 

James Bunch

Co-Principal Investigator
bunchj@ufl.edu

 

David Diehl

Co-Principal Investigator
dcdiehl@ufl.edu

 

Back to Top

Agronomists

Pierre Michard Beaujour

Field Agronomist
michard@wynnefarm.org

 

Jean-Marie Estime

Field Agronomist

 

Colbert Delivra

Field Agronomist

 

Maxim Desruisseaux

Field Agronomist

 

Back to Top

Support Staff

Remixon Guillaume

Haiti Based Communications Specialist
remixonguillaume@ufl.edu

 

Edzer Milord

Research Assistant, Extension experiment
milordedzer@ufl.edu

 

Nicole Monval

Project Assistant
nmonval@ufl.edu​

 

Vastie Paulo

IT
vastiepaulo@gmail.com

 

Patrick Theodore

Accountant
patricktheodore@ufl.edu

 

Back to Top


Follow us on social media:

Facebook Icon


U.S. Office
2250 Shealy Drive 459, Room 125, Gainesville, FL 32611-0910


USAID LogoIFAS Logo